«

»

Apr 22

New Comic Books Available From Scattered Comics

Exciting news from Scattered Comics. “Caffeine Poisoned” #3 and “Waiting for Something to Happen” #2 are both now available to purchase online from Comixpress! Both books are bound to tickle your funny bone and have you anxious for the next issues.

Caffiene Poisoned #3

$4.00

What if everything you dreamt for came true?

What if that included your nightmares?

Join Jason and his coffee shop friends as they delve deeper into a world where it gets harder to know what is real and what isn’t.

24 Pages | Black & White

Written By Jason Dube  &  Artwork By Braedon Kuts

Waiting for Something to Happen #2

$2.50

The Mishaps of Norrie’s life continues as she encounters her greatest fear…Performance Reveiws! In the vein of “American Splendor” and “Clerks”, comes the 2nd issue of this dark comdey.

16 Pages | Black & White

Written By Norrie Ko  &  Artwork By Jason Dube

Check out the new books by clicking on any of the images. If you already own copies, feel free to go to the links and leave a reveiw of what you thought of the books. What a great way to kick start the Summer fun!

Share

1 comment

  1. Music & Song Lyrics

    This is a good post, I stumbled across your post while looking for downloads. Thanks for sharing, I’ll be sure to return regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site is protected by WP-CopyRightPro

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD